Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I’m going to start off by saying that if you are looking for a car… this is the place for you ! JC, Dave and Sam were phenomenal! I was completely lost and discouraged after trying to purchase a vehicle across the street at Boch Toyota. I was nervous about my credit score and didn’t think I was going to be able to purchase a vehicle let alone drive off with one the SAME DAY! Not only were these men patient with me, but worked with me so I could have the best deal working with a Fair credit ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Always helpful and patient explaining the problem. Just wish it didn't take so long for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE (Original) BUENA ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I've been a customer of Nissan South for over 40 years, and today received the best customer service ever - from Anthony Torres. What a great experience! He went over and above to answer all my concerns - very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. Its people like Anthony that make a dealership successful and exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Very busy but nice

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great service, and a great staff.but that's my Opinion,we have been going for a little over nine years.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great as always. I know some people complain about the price at times but frankly I think you get great quality for your money in terms of service and part

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I wanted to share my exceptional Experience on purchasing a new 2021 Rouge with sales rep Elliot at Boch Nissan South. I had an outstanding experience looking for new rouge. Elliot took time to answer all my questions carefully but very respectful of our time at the same time. He made me feel comfortable looking at cars and not intimidated by all the choice. He’s one of the most dedicated representative that I've ever experienced when looking for big things to buy such as a car. He made my Vehicle buying process very smoothly and great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a very good visit at Boch Nissan. Everyone was very nice and kind and very patient with me. I am so glad to see Yarmin who sold my Nissan Rogue to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

David Pari made my experience seemless; he was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. It was a big job that was completed quickly, and I felt informed and comfortable with all of the potential unknowns a customer may not otherwise. David is a true steward of the Boch organization and the Nissan brand. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Kriston and Mark were courteous and professional. Made sure we understood the process as well as the vehicle. Very pleasant to deal with both. Good team !

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Derek, David, Lee, and of course the technicians went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the repair work on my truck. My 2008 Titan rides likes its brand new now. I would recommend to my friends and family. If you need your Nissan worked on this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very good service and Laurie is always pleasant and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Marcus was great, he didn't pressure me and found me a truck that I was looking for. He was very informative about the new technology with my frontier.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Yamin was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Love Derek.. he explains everything 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Ask for Yamin!!!! He will work hard for you and get you the car you want at the price you want....

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My service manager Lee was great went above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Dave in the service department is amazing ! He went above and beyond to help me fix my vehicle. After dealing with other Nissan dealerships before them I would never go anywhere else ! 10 Stars !!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

The Boch Nissan South is a good dealership for the following reasons: The Client Advisor, David Betz was very helpful and easy to work with re the sale of the SUV, Nissan Rogue. He also explained all of the features re this SUV as it pertains to the safety features of the SUV. I am very pleased with my SUV. Included is my premier package that includes everything. If I have any other questions, I feel comfortable contacting the Client Advisor.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The manager and new guy were Very personable and non pressuring! I would buy here in a heart beat

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

David went above and beyond! Great service! Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Laura Laviere is the best service rep.there...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was great!! Best car experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Nice services

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Wreat and helpful....

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Patched a new tire that picked up a nail. Was in / out in an hour. Intake was quick as I called first thing in the morning on the way over to get an early appointment. Was most important to be taken care of as early as possible to get back to day job. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My experience was great! Yamin Alkhiamy my sales man was great! He got me the exact car, color and price I wanted. I would go back to see him when my lease is up. My husband liked him also and wants to trade his car in for Nissan with Yamin!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Wonderful service as always 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Brought car in for 15,000 mile service . I was taken promptly and before scheduled time.I was impressed that it was done quickly and efficiently. The service tech was great in explaining what was done and what is needed to be service in my next service appointment. Thanks John

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

David Pari took care of everything I asked for and was very professional throughout.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Just drove home my new Nissan rogue...received Red Carpet treatment my salesperson Marcus was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs and Sam in finance was excellent efficient and was able to wrap up my purchase quickly....great place to buy a car .

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I had a need they my answer. Good

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I had 30,000 mile check up. I was very happy with the way Dave explained what service was needed. He always goes above and beyond and makes coming here a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Boch Nissan south, has been the most professional, and knowledgeable place I've been to, to get my car serviced and maintained, I will be going here from now on! And a special thanks to david pari, who has been exceptional serving us!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great price. Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience and always do!! David Pardi helped me out on Saturday and was very informative, helpful and not pushy at all to guide me in a financial decision I was not prepared for! Your service team is always great to work with!! Very helpful, honest and friendly group!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Just purchased my new vehicle from the dealership, smooth transaction and so happy with my car! Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Derek Coriaty is truly an asset to the service department. I came in for regular service, oil change. I express other concerns like my tires, he took time to check and made recommendations. Had it not been for his extra time to work with me on the tires to get them done, I would have had a tough trip through the snow storm. My vehicle perform absolutely beautifully with those tires in snow. Not only his expertise and knowledge was great BUT his simple common courtesy in how to treat a customer was beyond anything I can express in words. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Boch Nissan is great.Derek is a wonderful mechanic, he has been great with rouge we bought I love it.I just got an oil change,and are always polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Always willing to make customer happy. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Online experience was superb (Lee Bauer), detailed communication including pricing all via email (many dealers refuse to do this for whatever reason) Setup apptment to visit dealership which was confirmed by Sales Manager (Tony) via email and phone call. Upon arrival, Elliott Miller was waiting for us, he had been prepped for our visit by Lee and had demo vehicle ready for viewing and test drive. Elliott's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding, and within 2hrs at the dealership we had reached agreement on the purchase. Pleasant and stress-free experience all-around. Well Done Boch Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Nothing but the most respect to the service department, especially David, who goes above and beyond to get me the best deals on service and materials needed to maintain my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I recently bought my first car at Boch Nissan South, and I couldn't have had a better experience. From the reception desk who helped schedule my appointment, to the sales staff and the finance department, everyone was extremely helpful. I worked with Blane who helped me find the perfect car. I honestly went into the day not expecting to buy a car. Blane worked with me to find what payment options worked best for me. I didn't feel like I was working with a "car salesman". My appointment went almost an hour past their closing time, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

David Pari did a great job servicing my maxima the tires he suggested gives a smooth ride

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I needed some maintenance done on my vehicle and the staff at boch Nissan south handled everything in a timely and excellent manner. They exceeded my expectations. This is my sixth Nissan vehicle from your dealership. I have been going here for over 25 years.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Elliott Miller did an excellent job in helping us purchase our 2020 Altima Platinum.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I wanted to put in a good word for David Pari at Nissan South Attleboro in services. He went above and beyond to get what I needed done to fix my Pathfinder. Thank you so so much!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Quick and complete as I expected

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Unbelievable customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

David was really nice. He walked me through the whole service process. I actually regret not purchasing my vehicle from Boch. I will always go back to Boch for service from now on.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Our car buying experience at Boch Nissan was a great one. Our salesperson Victor was friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to get us the right vehicle at the price that suited our situation. It was a smooth transition from start to finish all thanks to Victor. He's definitely one the best salesperson we've ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend Victor to friends and family for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

GM joe and GSM Steven were so helpful and very friendly sales person was awesome and very educated love my new car

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Dave from service was awesome. He was friendly and took care of my new car promptly. Blane was also an awesome salesman. Thank u both.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

It was painless and quick

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

David is beyond knowledgable and helpful. He is the reason I continue to service my vehicle at your location.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Kriston Walker and Rick. Both where more than personable, fare, and and went above and beyond. Could not say more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I like to thank everyone at boch nissan south GM joe and GSM Steve salesmen blain they make it enjoyable sales experience get my wife the best deal very friendly the finance manger was able to get us the best interest rate and work with us like family thanks Boch Nissan South Little advice before you sign with any other dealerships go to Boch Nissan South they can save you $$$$$$$

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Working with Rik in finance was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The staff is friendly and helpful. They provide excellent services and go beyond what you may expect. They worked with my insurance company when I got all 4 of my tires stolen and I did not have to worry about anything. I highly recommend this dealership. I travel about 30 mins specifically to go to them instead of another dealership closer to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

The service was greatly done, they caught on time any problems I would have had with my rogue in the future .The whole team was awesome from Lee the Director to David and Sandra the service advisor and coordinator, thank you very much guys. See you at my next service Appt.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Grate service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Always great service and very thorough. I have never had a problem at this location and all of my questions are answered every time I am there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Our experience at Boch Nissan South was the best. Customer service is A1. Our Client Advisor Elliott Miller really worked hard to get my husband and I the best vehicle for us. No question about it very professional & helpful. We will recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

David Pari was the associate with whom I dealt on this visit and he was wonderful - courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I arrived early for my appt. and my car was taken right into the service bay. My cabin air filter was in the "yellow," and I was advised that it could wait, which I appreciated, but I was there with my car so I had them replace it. My appt. was at 1:30 for an oil change and I was out in "about" an hour.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Fast, friendly service, comfortable waiting area. Easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Salesman was extremely helpful, and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Elliot Miller Was a great sales man and became a good friend

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great service and people!!! Thank you Dave!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

The customer service rep that helped me was very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Friendly staff. Text alerts are cool. Was there for a recall and tech noticed a nail in tire. Turns out it didn’t puncture through so no charge. The honesty impressed me.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Dave, the mechanic is always so helpful, and explains everything so well. I appreciate his patience with every encounter I've had.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Really good service,,especial whith estefan service,,really good service👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Wonderful as always. David Pari is amazing. Your lucky to have him

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I have already recommended seeing Elliott at Boch Nissan to a friend that’s looking for new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Nice people and good service. I like the rest area. However the TV should have HD channels and the Orange juice in the vending machine should be bigger.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020


Leave Us A Review