Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

While I’m very pleased with the friendliness of Stephan and the staff, and always find the work performed to be of high quality, I can’t believe the price. 70$ for an oil change and tire rotation??? I won’t be back for that service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

A few things make this dealer very good for the maintenance of my car . Easy to make appointments A very comfortable waiting area My service man tell me how long it was going to take and that's how long it took

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Laura Lariviere is an excellent service advisor. Professional gracious from hello to thank you and check out. Waiting time fast. Waiting area comfortable with snacks and beverages. Friendly atmosphere. Other customers seem happy as well.mechanics excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Went in for an oil change. Done in a timely manner, got details for recommended work with a cost breakdown and detailed inspection report included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Stephon Goncalves and Christina Gringas go above and beyond for people. There people skills, knowledge, Customer service is absolutely Phenomenal!! *** Boch Nissan South needs to go back to loaner cars that you used to have. It's a major selling point, and that type of Service makes a difference for Customers. Nissan24 has loaner cars, and there own rentals and I have constantly heard how much of a convenience it is for them, along with a selling point.***

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Although my visit was longer than anticipated, the service was good, and they kept me informed. The work was done well, and they showed me an issue that had to be fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Everything was great and the staff I worked with, Joe and Sami, were awesome. Only thing I didnt like is that I couldnt pay cash for my suv, I had to finance in order to buy it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

We bought our first new car and Yamin walked us through the process smoothly. He explained everything well and answered our questions. We’re happy we met him and are very happy with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Treated respectfully and efficiently . Easily made appointment the day before I requested to bring it in. Performed all the necessary requirements I requested and also recall item

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

I went in for air filters, oil change, and tire rotation. After a multipoint inspection, my mother's Nissan Rogue needed front and rear brakes, and axle boot. I was called on the phone about new repairs, and needed to speak with my mother first about the work needed. I called Laura back to proceed with needed work, and that my mother had a coupon booklet for $500 (parts and services) that she recieved in the mail. Laura mentioned a 15% off service provided. I went to pick up car with my mother, and was brought somewhere else to pay by Laura. I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review